Wednesday, June 28, 2017

CMA

Your SDCMS Support Team Is Here to Help!

San Diego County Medical Society
5575 Ruffin Road, Suite 250
San Diego, CA 92123
Telephone: (858) 565-8888
Fax: (858) 569-1334
Email: SDCMS@SDCMS.org

CEO
Paul Hegyi at (858) 565-8597 or Hegyi@SDCMS.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO PAUL HEGYI
Sue Fledderjohn at (858) 300-2786 or at Sue.Fledderjohn@SDCMS.org

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF GOVERNANCE AND OPERATIONS
Jennipher Ohmstede at (858) 300-2781 or JOhmstede@SDCMS.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND MEMBERSHIP
Brandon Ethridge at (858) 300-2778 or at Brandon.Ethridge@SDCMS.org

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Eric Ayaso at (858) 300-2782 or at Eric.Ayaso@SDCMS.org

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: Editor@SDCMS.org

GENERAL SUGGESTIONS: SuggestionBox@SDCMS.org

 

About          Leadership           Staff           Committees           Contact          Press           Advertise

COPYRIGHT (C) 2013 SDCMS  •  5575 Ruffin Road, Suite 250, San Diego, CA 92123  •  T: (858) 565-8888  •  F: (858) 569-1334  •  E: SDCMS@SDCMS.org

PRIVACY STATEMENT  •  TERMS OF USE

Twitter  Facebook  Youtube

Copyright (c) 2017 San Diego County Medical Society