Local News


2020-21 SDCMS Board of Directors Proposed Slate

2020-2021 SDCMS Board of Directors Election Slate On December 9, 2019, SDCMS’s Nominating Committee convened and is recommending the following proposed slate of SDCMS board of directors candidates for 2020–2021. Officers: ·  President-elect: Dr. Sergio Flores (one-year term) ·  Secretary: Dr. Toluwalase (Lase) Ajayi (one-year term) ·  Treasurer: Dr. Nicholas Yphantides (one-year term) Incumbents Seeking Re-election: ·  At-large Director # 1: Dr. Thomas Savides (three-year term) ·  At-large Director #6: Dr. Marcella (Marci) Wilson (three-year term) ·  At-large Director #8: Dr. Alejandra Postlethwaite (three-year term) ·  At-large Alternate Director # 6: Dr. Vimal Nanavati (three-year term) ·  At-large Alternate Director # 7: Dr. Peter Raudaskoski (three-year term) ·  At-large Alternate Director #8: Dr. ...